The Seattle Seahawks are going with two quarterbacks and seven wide receivers this year as the team established their regular season roster on Saturday.Seattle will go with Russell Wilson and Tavaris Jackson at quarterback. Terrell Pryor and B.J. Daniels were waived.

At receiver, the team will go with the three starters, Percy Harvin, Jermaine Kearse and Doug Baldwin. Rookies Paul Richardson and Kevin Norwood, and special teams ace Ricardo Lockette round out the group.

The Seahawks made no changes at running back, going with Marshawn Lynch, Robert Turbin, Christine Michael and Derreick Coleman. Demitrius Bronson, Spencer Ware, and fullback Kiero Small were released.

In all, five of the Seahawks 2014 draft picks made the squad Richardson , Norwood, offensive lineman Justin Britt, defensive lineman Cassius Marsh, and linebacker Kevin Pierre-Louis. Rookie linebacker Brock Coyle from Montana, who had a stellar pre season, also made the team.

To call this the Seahawks final roster may be premature, as coach Pete Carroll and general manager John Schneider will be watching to see which players were released from other teams' rosters to see if any might fit with Seattle.