If you agree that Washington State should stop issuing drivers licenses to illegal aliens…if you support the idea behind SB 5012 and want it moved out of committee for a vote by the full Senate, then you have to make your voice heard…here’s how.









Transportation Committee Members with CONTACT INFO:


Curtis King (R)  Co-Chair    Phone: 360-786-7626   EMAIL: curtis.king@leg.wa.gov

Tracey Eide (D) Co-Chair    Phone: 360-786-7658   EMAIL: tracey.eide@leg.wa.gov

Don Benton (R)                     Phone:  360-786-7632  EMAIL: don.benton@leg.wa.gov

Steve Hobbs (D)                    Phone:  360-786-7686  EMAIL: steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov

Joe Fain (R)                           Phone:  360-786-7692  EMAIL: joe.fain@leg.wa.gov

Andy Billig (D)                       Phone:  360-786-7604  EMAIL: andy.billig@leg.wa.gov

Sharon Brown (R)                Phone:  360-786-7614   EMAIL: sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov

Mike Carrell (R)                     Phone:  360-786-7654   EMAIL: michael.carrell@leg.wa.gov

Doug Ericksen (R)               Phone:  360-786-7682   EMAIL: doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov

Nick Harper (D)                     Phone:  360-786-7674  EMAIL: nick.harper@leg.wa.gov

Steve Litzow (R)                   Phone:  360-786-7641  EMAIL: steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov

Mark Mullet (D)                     Phone:  360-786-7608  EMAIL: mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov

Christine Rolfes (D)             Phone:  360-786-7644  EMAIL: christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov

Nathan Schlicher (D)           Phone:  360-786-7650  EMAIL: nathan.schlicher@leg.wa.gov

Tim Sheldon (D)                   Phone:  360-786-7668  EMAIL: timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov

John Smith (R)                     Phone:  360-786-7612  EMAIL: john.smith@leg.wa.gov