This past Saturday, the Yakima County Republican Central Committee held its biennial organizational meeting to examine local party rules, by-laws and to elect a new executive board.  Precinct committee officers who attended voted-in elected the following officers to serve:

Courtesy: YCRCC
Benine McDonnell (Courtesy: YCRCC)

Chair: Benine McDonnell
Vice Chair: Jeremie Dufault
Treasurer: Norma Joiner
Secretary: Lisa Herke
State Committeeman: Gary Clark
State Committeewoman: Deb Manjarrez
1st Commissioner District Director: John Puccinelli
2nd Commissioner District Director: Julie Schilling
3rd Commissioner District Director: Jose Trevino

The Executive Board meets each month on the 2nd Thursday at 7:00 pm at McCormick Air Center, 3210 W. Washington Avenue, Yakima.  Their office is located at the Fidelity Title Building, 117 N. 4th Street, Yakima.  Office hours are 11:00 am to 1:00 pm Monday through Friday and is staffed by volunteers.  The phone number is (509) 972-0631.  They can be reached by email at:  Their website is:

More From News Talk KIT