Contact Us

Seahawks Announce Training Camp Registration Information

seahawks training camp
seahawks.com image

The Seahawks will open 14 training camp sessions to the public,beginning July 25 and ending on August 14 at the Virginia Mason Athletic Center (VMAC) in Renton.  Over 16,000 fans attended last year,

 

Fans interested in attending Seahawks Training Camp presented by Bing must register through the team’s web site beginning on Thursday, June 27, at 10 a.m.

Registration will be available on a first-come, first-served basis and fans 15 years or younger must be accompanied by an adult. Only fans that register through seahawks.com will be allowed to attend practice.

 

Here are the public practice dates:

  • July 25 (Thursday), 10 a.m.
  • July 26 (Friday), 10 a.m.
  • July 27 (Saturday), 10 a.m.
  • July 28 (Sunday), 10 a.m.
  • July 30 (Tuesday), 10 a.m.
  • July 31 (Wednesday), 10 a.m.
  • Aug. 1 (Thursday), 10 a.m.
  • Aug. 2 (Friday), 1 p.m.
  • Aug. 4 (Sunday), 10:30 a.m.
  • Aug. 5 (Monday), 10 a.m.
  • Aug. 6 (Tuesday), 10 a.m.
  • Aug. 11 (Sunday), 10 a.m.
  • Aug. 13 (Tuesday), 10 a.m.
  • Aug. 14 (Wednesday), 10 a.m.

You can get more information and register to attend here.

More from newstalkkit.com

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://newstalkkit.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on News Talk KIT quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on News Talk KIT quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!