The NFL and the Seahawks announced the 2012 Schedule today. The Seahawks will host Green Bay on Monday Night Football on September 24.

The Dallas Cowboys, New England Patriots, and Green Bay Packers will all visit Centurylink Field this fall, while the Seahawks will travel to Carolina, Detroit, and Miami to highlight the 2012 season.

The following is the Seahawks 2012 regular season schedule:

9/9 at Phoenix

9/16  Dallas

9/24 Green Bay (MNF)

9/30 at St. Louis

10/7 at Carolina

10/14 New England

10/18 (Thursday) at San Francisco

10/28 at Detroit

11/4 Minnesota

11/11 NY Jets

11/18 Bye Week

11/25 at Miami

12/2 at Chicago

12/9 Phoenix

12/16 at Buffalo (In Toronto, Canada)

12/23 San Francisco

12/30 St. Louis

You can hear all of the Seahawks' 2012 action on AM 1280 and FM 99.3, News/Talk KIT.