Contact Us

Seahawks and NFL Announce 2011 Schedule

seahawks logo
espnnorthwest.com image

 

The Seahawks will appear on Monday Night Football for the first time in years when they host the St. Louis Rams at Qwest Field on December 12th. They also have a Thursday night game at home against Philadelphia on December 1st.

The Seahawks and the NFL announced the 2011 season schedule this afternoon. Let’s hope the labor issue gets resolved so they play this fall.

All times Pacific.

Sun. Sep. 11 at 49ers  1:15 PM

2 Sun. Sep. 18 at Steelers  10:00 AM

3 Sun. Sep. 25 vs. Cardinals  1:15 PM

4 Sun. Oct. 02 vs. Falcons  1:05 PM

5 Sun. Oct. 09 at Giants  10:00 AM

6 BYE

7 Sun. Oct. 23 at Browns  10:00 AM

8 Sun. Oct. 30 vs. Bengals  1:15 PM

9 Sun. Nov. 06 at Cowboys  10:00 AM

10 Sun. Nov. 13 vs. Ravens  1:05 PM

11 Sun. Nov. 20 at Rams  1:05 PM

12 Sun. Nov. 27 vs. Redskins  1:05 PM

13 Thu. Dec. 01 vs. Eagles  5:20 PM

14 Mon. Dec. 12 vs. Rams  5:30 PM

15 Sun. Dec. 18 at Bears  10:00 AM

16 Sat. Dec. 24 vs. 49ers  1:15 PM

17 Sun. Jan. 01 at Cardinals  1:15 PM

Don’t forget, you can catch all of the games on your Seahawks station, News/Talk 1280 KIT.

More from newstalkkit.com

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://newstalkkit.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on News Talk KIT quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on News Talk KIT quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!